Golden Fedora Voting for 2012

Voting is now open for the overall Golden Fedora of 2012!

As was the case last year, everyone who won a monthly award (not including Derek Lowe...) is eligible for the final vote. And of course since Manny Acta is no more, this is the end of the line for the Fedora. We'll probably have something of the sorts, but the Fedora will go into retirement.

Your candidates..

Jason Kipnis
Shin-Soo Choo
Vinnie Pestano
Michael Brantley

and September's winner, Carlos Santana.

Last year I added a wild card of Chris Perez since he didn't win a monthly award, but with five worthy candidates, I will with-hold the addition of a wild card. Here are your five candidates, have at it, voting will last a week. You can vote on the side or on Facebook.

Related Articles

Post a Comment